mysterygaq.blogg.se

Llama firearms serial numbers
Llama firearms serial numbers






I likewise have removed and checked under the hand grips and found nothing. The year code is supposed to be located on the left-hand side of the pistol or on and above the trigger guard however, none is found. However, there is no Year Code (character with star or asterisk above) anywhere on the frame. The pistol has the late Eibar Automatic Pistol Proof (looks like a flaming bomb with letter P) that was used from Decemto the present. I have found information on several websites describing Spanish proof marks as consisting of single/double alphabetic characters that may include a number (1 or 2) identifying dates of manufacture from 1927 (A) to 2006 (Z2). 45 ACP that I acquired back in 1978/79 that I am trying to determine the date of manufacture. I have a Llama IX-A (SN 45xxxx) chambered in. I'm not talking about the four legged model.








Llama firearms serial numbers